Customer Testimonials

Read what our customers say about our products and support.
Customer Reviews of JV-Extensions Products - JV-Extensions
JV-ContentLinks Reviews

JV-ContentLinks Reviews

Testimonials and Customer Reviews on JV-ContentLinks, the advanced links management  and keyword advertizing extension for Joomla

Monday, 25 June 2012 00:00

A superb extension

Written by
2012-06-25
I really like this extension as it makes life so much easier or better said automatic to link to certain content on your website. It works well and the support is outstanding, try it and you will not regret.
Thursday, 23 February 2012 00:00

Great Software, Service

Written by
This works beautifully on my site. I had a few small problems, and Niranjan was able to tell me what to do to fix them just like that without multiple rounds of back and forth. I also wanted to change some things that required code changes and he told me how to do that as well. Fantastic support. Highly recommend!
Monday, 19 September 2011 00:00

Highly Recommend for SEO

Written by
2011-09-19
This is a great component and service is wonderful and quick. I recently upgraded from a previous version so it would be compatible with K2. I had trouble because of my database tables not the component. The support technician quickly fixed my issue and I didn't even lose previous links. He worked with me throughout the entire process, even over the weekend!

I use this component as the entire internal linking strategy for my blog. It saves me so much time and works very well. I highly recommend it, it is worth the price I paid.
Wednesday, 20 July 2011 00:00

Top mark for software and service

Written by
2011-07-20
Big compliments to this JV-ContentLinks product! 

We did also buy other commercial software for internal links and watched the market! This product reaches a so far not known quality standard and functionality.

Detailled and accurate descriptions in backend are representative part of this excellent work!

Service is one of the best I ever experienced.

Keep it up!!!
Dirk
Saturday, 18 December 2010 00:00

Great extension

Written by
2010-12-18
This extension is almost perfect. Install was fast and ran into no problems with it. I posted a question about an extra module and received a response within 6 hours - great support! I'm used to waiting a day or so before anyone posts an answer on some extension support forums.

The only thing it's missing in my opinion is the ability to have multiple links per keyword and some sort of function to set priority and order. The "sitewide" option puts a single link on every instance of a keyword and being able to use this to set up a link as "alternating instance sitewide" and include filler links would let users still sell links on keywords they need for their own site.
Monday, 18 May 2009 00:00

Works like a charm!

Written by
2009-05-18
This handy extention is probably one of the best ones to optimize your site. 

It is a great seo enhancement, a must if you care about search engine positioning. This is really useful for good seo. Internal links are really important. 

It's very easy to configure! 
Thanks for the extension. Exactly what I was looking for and compatible with Artio JoomSEF.
As for the support? The best I've seen so far.

Alexandre Hilgert
Monday, 13 April 2009 00:00

This makes your google rankings go through the roof!

Written by
2009-04-13
I bought JV-Contentlinks (and also JV-relatives) for our sites and our sites now have more visitors AND lower bouncerates.

We have quite a large website and because we have, like, "hundreds" of articles with each of our important keywords, Googlebot can easily pick the wrong one as your "best".

This is often referred to as "keyword cannibalism".

JV-contentlinks makes it very easy for you to make the "link juice" flow to the right article, which Google can then easily mark as THE important one.

Also, the support is some of the best I've seen - Vinjay is super!
Thursday, 15 January 2009 00:00

Good Component and Even Better Support

Written by
2009-01-15
We purchased the module to place on a client's site. Though the module did work as promised, there was a small glitch.

On reporting the error, we received prompt and continued support, with constant updates and reassurances. They worked on a holiday and ensured that the error was fixed by the next day.

I have *never* seen this level of support, and we do purchase components fairly often.
Thursday, 01 January 2009 00:00

Works great - 200% Support

Written by
2009-01-01
I use this extension on a site where internal linking is important for SEO. First step is I select an internal article and decide on which keywords on the page should be automatically linked to other pages on the site. Then automatically any page that has the same keywords will will be text linked to that page. All of this is customizable by Section and Category.

Even more terrific is the incredible support. Submit a ticket and the response is quick.

And they listen to users suggestions. I made a suggestion and two days later it was incorporated into their latest update. It was not a simple suggestion and I am sure it required some serious programming. 

I rated this component Excellent. I would rate it even higher if it was possible. Excellemente!

...Rowby Goren
Friday, 19 September 2008 00:00

A "Must Have" Extension

Written by
2008-09-19
It's not very often I pay for an extension, let alone rate one. JV-ContentLink filled a need for internal linking of keywords/phrases to categories/articles of my site. Worked like a charm!

Installed with no problems and works as expected.

The product has many other features I suspect I'll exploit one day too.

Write a Review

Happy with our products and support? You may help us spread the word about our products to the Joomla community, by spending a couple of minutes to write a review and vote for us.

Please click on the link below to go to Joomla Extensions Directory (JED) to submit a review