JV-Relatives

All good

I loved this extension. It is very useful and the support is excellent. I had some small problems and they have been outstanding drying time to fix it.

Nice to be addressed as well.


Great extension and professional support

Good Work!

I was in need of Related Articles for one of my customers.
I've found this as one of the top rated and I can confirm that:
1.It works as expected and with a robust set of features to customize.
2.MORE IMPORTANT: if you need help the support is fast and professional.


One of the best Joomla extension on the market!

It took me a long time to find an extension that really made a big difference in my website. I discovered JV Relatives and everything said about it is true. I really needed an extension that would allow my visitors to extend their stay and discover more articles. This extension is worth every penny. It works seamlessly into my site, and added that extra punch! Thanks for making this extension and I really hope more joomla users discover and use it


2012-11-25

Brilliant

This just keeps getting better and better. One of the most straight forward plugins to use, but it improves my sites so much. Well worth the low cost and fantastic for lack of complexity. The new options to help with customisation are great.

2012-01-22

Review

This is the best extension yet.
The awesome ease of use, the awesome flexibility of customization.

A must have for all.
The mother of all extensions.
Wonderful customers support.

Easy to deploy.
The BEST!!!!!

Thank you JV, keep up the good work
Happy holidays

2012-01-22

Brilliant support and gorgeous plugin

Hi everyone,

in October 2008 I bought JV-Relatives and since then I am thrilled by this product. The setup ist very easy, there are many features and it works absolutely perfect. I highly recommend this plugin.

At this point I want to mention the excellent support as well. During easter holidays 2009 I faced a problem with related articles being not shown in some cases. nvijay from the Support Staff spent several hours to investigate the problem in depth (it turned out that it was not the JV-Relatives plugin but my SEF patch).

Thanks a lot for your great work and great support!

2012-01-22

Excellent extension, superior support

This extension does precisely what I had hoped it would do: it offers suggest reading for articles with the same tags. This keeps the reader engaged and helps to lower the bounce rate, important for SEO. It also inserts social media "like" and "share" buttons, which also helps drive traffic.
After installation, another component was stacking up the social media buttons. I submitted a ticket to the programmer and got an immediate response for the solution. Elapsed time from ticket to fix: 70 minutes. you'll agree that is extraordinary support. I'm pleased to recommend this extension and its programmer.

2012-08-27

JV related articles - Works great

This plugin works as described. Support is fast and provided to JV community via quality forum. This plugin can be fully customised so everyone can setup this under specific needs. You can control data, sections, categories setup and many more. Code is clear and advances. Timestamp is enabled. Thanks to JV relatives for this great plugin.

2012-01-22

Amazing Plugin Amazing Support!

I never like to spend money on plugins since just about any thing you want to do you can get for free. I needed a plugin that did cross reference linking. I have thousands of articles that needed to be cross refrenced that are in different sections. This was the only plugin that did want I wanted. I had to contact support because I was not following directions properly. Support pointed out what I was doing wrong and even fixed my problem for me.

I never take the time to write reviews about anything really. But the makers of this plugin deserve credit where credit is due. Great plugin in and great customer support.

2012-01-22

JV-Relatives - First rate support

I downloaded and installed this plugin to help with lowering the bonce rate on my blog based site. I was attracted to it as it is promoted as working with the azrul 'myblog' component, which I use.

I had several teething problems (which were not serious) and was very impressed with the prompt responses I received from the support guys. Both times I had a reply within minutes and the issue was solved quicker than I expected.

The plugin is now working well and I am monitoring stats hoping to see my bounce rate fall.

2012-01-22

Very satisfied and great support

I can not tell you how nice it is to get what you paid for. Easy to install and setup and it does what it says it will do. The best part is the support. I had an issue, posted in forum and the same hour had an answer. Another time I posted a suggestion for a feature and on the next update they added it. Even though this review is for this extension. I would have no problem recommending any of their products. Great job and thanks!

2012-01-22

Works out of the box

i was sometimes disappointed after buying a premium extension.

This one is different and well worth the expense. Install, set the parameter and done. Very easy and reliable. I had few questions and the team answered competent in no time.

I use it for a newspaper site with hundreds of articles, if you run a site with lots of articles - this is the thing you need

2012-01-22

Buy this for your site

I bought JV-relatives (and also JV-contentlinks) for our sites and since then, we've had great results in search engine ranking and our bounce rate has gone donw.

Why?

Because these two components makes it visibly very easy for the users to read other parts of the site.

When you're reading one article, JV-relatives shows the users, like, 10 other exciting articles and many people do read on.

This makes your users happier, Google-bot sees your bouncerate is going down and thus gives you better rankings because you have proved to Google, that your site has great content (if not, the bouncerater would be higher)!

The support for this component is fantastic - Vijay does a GREAT job and responds in a polite and nice way!

I really support the JV-components and plugins!

2012-01-22